A list of some of the people who work at our practice, organised by department.

Clinical Staff

Dr Sabodh Gogna Bsc MBBS MRCGP
Dr Nick Hall MBChB MRCGP
Dr Suzie Henstock MBChB MRCGP
Dr Daniel Hurwitz MB ChB MRCP MRCGP
Dr Sulaiman Musa MB ChB MRCGP
Dr Mike Pointon MB ChB MRCGP
Dr Francis Perez-Carral LMS DFFP

Advanced Nurse Practitioner Jayne Dalziel
Advanced Nurse Practitioner Hannah Lee
Advanced Nurse Practitioner Carol Morgan
Advanced Nurse Practitioner Debbie Jackson

Nurse Sheila Jones
Nurse Alex Davies
Nurse Sarah Bowler
Nurse Shereece Oghenesuvwe
Care Support Worker Gaynor Boot
Care Support Worker Christine Townend
Care Support Worker Christine Midgley
Minor Illness Practitioner Antony Aning-Brown
Pharmacist Emma Solomon


Practice Manager – Mrs Karen Jones
Business Manager – Mrs Tracie Hutchinson

Translate »